Arnaud's Blog

Opinions on open source, standards, and other things

Hyperledger and Blockchain audio and video recordings

It’s been almost two years now that I started working on Blockchain and got involved in Hyperledger. It’s been an amazing ride.

I’ve got back to doing some coding (as time permits), to contribute to  Hyperledger Fabric and to the Hyperledger Technical Steering Committee (TSC), on which I have the honor to sit as an elected member, and I spent a lot of time on the road speaking at various conferences, workshops, meetups, and customer briefings. Along the way I also got interviewed by journalists and several articles and videos can now be found on the net.

Below is a list of some of the recordings I think can be of interest:

November 1, 2016 San Francisco meet-up:

March 9, 2017 Online panel Blockchain Bytes: Blockchain Models (video)

March 28, 2017 The Blockchain Summit London:

April 5, 2017 JAX Conference London:

June 27-28 Money2020 Europe Copenhagen (videos):

Bonus track: One of my favorites remains a press article in which I’m cited in a language I don’t speak! 🙂

That’s it for now, but the show continues and I very much look forward to it!

 

September 19, 2017 - Posted by | blockchain, opensource

No comments yet.

Leave a comment