Arnaud’s Open blog

Opinions on open source and standards

Crowd lines up to complain about the Fast Track process!

It appears that, in spite of Microsoft’s attempts to spin the BRM into a successful meeting which delegations from around the world left “happy” and “cheering” (I seriously wonder what they are on, do greed and deception get one high?), people are really upset about the way the BRM went on and are lining up at the “Fast Track Customer Services” counter to file complaints.

Fast Track Customer Services

I actually took that photo while waiting for my plane in London Heathrow. Even though I wasn’t really paying attention the sign caught my eye and I couldn’t prevent smiling at the whole scene. I took the shot vainly trying not to look too conspicuous to the many puzzled people surrounding me. I didn’t try to explain.

I guess the words “Fast Track” will never be the same for many of us.

March 5, 2008 - Posted by | standards | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Oh-NO it’s Uh-Oh XML!!! Quickly, everyone RUN for the emergency exit !!!!

    Comment by Eli | March 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

